<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Plastic Greenhouse</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.agricultureguide.org/plastic-greenhouse/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.agricultureguide.org/plastic-greenhouse/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 02 Feb 2012 13:32:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ahmed Aburas</title>
		<link>http://www.agricultureguide.org/plastic-greenhouse/#comment-11755</link>
		<dc:creator>Ahmed Aburas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:12:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.agricultureguide.org/?p=2491#comment-11755</guid>
		<description>Dear Sir, 
 
I tried to contact you through the Arabic trade guide, but I can not reach you, kindly please be informing that we are seeking to buy 16 of Green House for a tender that we propose to submit our quotation soon. 
The total houses is 16 green houses 
Just to give you an idea that the length should be 42 meters and width 9 meters. 
We will furnish you all the details soonest you reply to this email, also including the specification of the plastic green houses. That means these 16 green houses with all the  accessories of the galvanized pipes, like the embossed pipes as you know, kindly furnish us urgently with all the details to enable us to contact you to deal with this package as the delivery time after 60 days which short to compare with other necessary issues    
 
Ahmed Aburas   
 
E-mail hajibcontracting@live.com 
Tel:- +967 1 608302 
Fax  :+ 967 1 605162 
Fax  :+ 967 1 626985 
P.O.Box :37416 </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Dear Sir,</p>
<p>I tried to contact you through the Arabic trade guide, but I can not reach you, kindly please be informing that we are seeking to buy 16 of Green House for a tender that we propose to submit our quotation soon.</p>
<p>The total houses is 16 green houses</p>
<p>Just to give you an idea that the length should be 42 meters and width 9 meters.</p>
<p>We will furnish you all the details soonest you reply to this email, also including the specification of the plastic green houses. That means these 16 green houses with all the  accessories of the galvanized pipes, like the embossed pipes as you know, kindly furnish us urgently with all the details to enable us to contact you to deal with this package as the delivery time after 60 days which short to compare with other necessary issues   </p>
<p>Ahmed Aburas  </p>
<p>E-mail <a href="mailto:hajibcontracting@live.com">hajibcontracting@live.com</a></p>
<p>Tel:- +967 1 608302</p>
<p>Fax  :+ 967 1 605162</p>
<p>Fax  :+ 967 1 626985</p>
<p>P.O.Box :37416</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: cagliari</title>
		<link>http://www.agricultureguide.org/plastic-greenhouse/#comment-2688</link>
		<dc:creator>cagliari</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 03 Dec 2009 10:19:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.agricultureguide.org/?p=2491#comment-2688</guid>
		<description>plastic greenhouse is my ass, my main aim is to declare what i saw at the moment i entered this site. full of google ads!!!  while i am writing this comment , i see &quot;green certified site&quot; logo on the right hand-side, is this a joke? i mean it is very obvious that this site is made &quot;just &quot; for money, who cares about green shits!!  my words to the the admin of this site, it sucks man. your site sucks!!  i dont know how many idiots click on that ads but i can assure you  will gain nothing with such an &quot;undertaker &quot; mind!!! </description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>plastic greenhouse is my ass, my main aim is to declare what i saw at the moment i entered this site. full of google ads!!!  while i am writing this comment , i see &quot;green certified site&quot; logo on the right hand-side, is this a joke? i mean it is very obvious that this site is made &quot;just &quot; for money, who cares about green shits!!  my words to the the admin of this site, it sucks man. your site sucks!!  i dont know how many idiots click on that ads but i can assure you  will gain nothing with such an &quot;undertaker &quot; mind!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

<!-- Performance optimized by W3 Total Cache. Learn more: http://www.w3-edge.com/wordpress-plugins/

Page Caching using disk: basic
Database Caching 20/28 queries in 0.215 seconds using disk: basic
Content Delivery Network via Amazon Web Services: CloudFront: agzone.agricultureguide.org.

Served from: www.agricultureguide.org @ 2012-02-08 18:13:18 -->
